Monday, 24 May 2010

FREE DOWNLOAD: Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti Mixtape

FACT have just posted up a free mixtape compiled by Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, which you can listen to or download below! Nice to see Bobb Trimble on it!

Download/Play here

01. НИИ Косметики “unknown”
02. Samsimar “Indang Pariaman”
03. Warfield Spillers “Daddy’s Little Girl”
04. Vahag Sekadean “VS”
05. Chuck Edwards “Oh La La La”
06. FX “Les Choces Ne Sont Pas Ce Quelles Semblant”
07. Aarow “Paris Now”
08. Europeans “Europeans”
09. Dirt Wizard “Kill The Wizard”
10. Softboiled Eggies “Shower In The Rain”
11. Devo “Bottled Up”
12. Prince “When You Were Mine”
13. t.o.l.l. “Milzbrand (edit)”
14. Bobb Trimble “One Mile From Heaven”

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails