Monday, 26 April 2010

NEW: Tobacco - Maniac Meat (2010)

Tobacco is due to drop his follow-up to 2008's underrated 'Fucked Up Friends' (listen in Spotify) on the 25th May. The album is called 'Maniac Meat' and will be released on Anticon Records. Last time around the album featured vocals from Aesop Rock, whilst this time Beck features on two tracks. In case you didn't already know, Tobacco aka Tom Fec is also the frontman of Black Moth Super Rainbow. Check out the video for 'Sweatmother' below and take a listen to 'Fresh Hex' featuring Beck.

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails